WE DO NOT DELETE ACCOUNTS VIA EMAIL REQUESTS. YOU MUST REMOVE YOUR ACCOUNT YOURSELF. THIS IS DUE TO SECURITY REASONS. THIS PAGE HAS ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED.
Login with your username and password
To delete your account, login and and select SETTINGS > DELETE ACCOUNT
Follow the on screen commands and your account will be deleted instantly. Everything you provided will be removed, this includes, your account, email address, password, pictures, private pictures and messages. If you don’t know your username or password you will have to use the forgot password option. Emails that we send to you may also include your details.
Did someone make you a fake account?
Sometimes your friends may think it’s funny to sign you up. Don’t worry, as long as you did not login then your account will be removed after 48 hours. However, if you did sign in then you are counted as a ‘real’ member and you will have to remove your account via the method above.
Privacy laws: All Platform Dating sites follow all of the privacy laws. If an account is created and not active (the user never logs in) then it is automatically removed after 48 hours. All our emails contain and ‘remove account’ information. All our emails explain how to adjust your privacy settings.